Kujira no Kora wa Sajou ni Utau : OST

* If there's a problem with the site, please do notify me via comment bellow.
* If there's a typo typewriting notify me via comment bellow.
* If you want request a ost notify us via chatango at bellow > right, screen of your monitor.

Thanks for visiting, you will download Kujira no Kora wa Sajou ni Utau : OST which is already Full Version (not TV-Size or Short Version). Simply see the download link below.


English: Children of the Whales
Japanaese: クジラの子らは砂上に歌う
Type: TV
Premiered: Fall 2017
Studios: J.C.Staff
Source: Manga
Genres: Sci-Fi, Mystery, Drama, Fantasy, Shoujo
Chakuro is the 14-year-old archivist of the Mud Whale, a nigh-utopian island that floats across the surface of an endless sea of sand. Nine in ten of the inhabitants of the Mud Whale have been blessed and cursed with the ability to use saimia, special powers that doom them to an early death.

Chakuro and his friends have stumbled across other islands, but they have never met, seen, or even heard of a human who wasn't from their own. One day, Chakuro visits an island as large as the Mud Whale and meets a girl who will change his destiny.

(Source: Batoto)

Download OST Anime Kujira no Kora wa Sajou ni Utau Opening and Ending Full Version

  • Opening Theme
Opening Theme "Sono Saki e (その未来(さき)へ)" by RIRIKO [Download]
  • Ending Theme
"Hashitairo (ハシタイロ)" by rionos [Download]
Buy The Original Support the Artist

Thank you for downloading Kujira no Kora wa Sajou ni Utau : OST at LAGUANIME.NET, see more ost anime [here]. If the link above is dead / error or wrong, you can comments below and I will fix it right away.

Ingin membuat blog / website kamu sendiri tapi bingung beli domain, hosting bahkan vps yg murah? kami segenap admin LAGUANIME.NET punya rekomendasi best seller penyedia domain, hosting dan rdp atau vps terbaik, kunjungi link ini @Fourman Syah Sagala. Inbox dan pesan sekarang juga! Harga terjamin murah bahkan suka ada bagi-bagi gratis loh.

Don't forget to leave your comments for Kujira no Kora wa Sajou ni Utau : OST